Best Crypto Community Management Agencies in 2026

Fourteen crypto community management agencies, segmented by what each one is best for rather than ranked. One of the fourteen publishes a retention percentage against a named client, and its own case study files that number under product metrics. Eight claim 24/7 coverage; three publish how it is staffed. The publisher is listed alphabetically among them and is not first.

Who published this, and what they sell

This guide is published by Growgami, a crypto and Web3 marketing agency. The publisher sells the service being written about here, and that is stated first rather than disclosed at the foot of the page.

Growgami is listed in the set below, and it is listed the way every other entry is. The entries are alphabetical, so Growgami sits where its name falls and nowhere else. It is not first, and there is no first: this guide publishes no rank, no score and no ordinal, and the machine-readable version of the set declares itself unordered.

Its entry carries the same nine fields as every other one, including a limitation, and that limitation is not the softest on the page. Growgami did not go through the selection gate the other entries went through — it is here because it sells this service and a reader assembling a shortlist is entitled to weigh it too. Wherever it fails a test this guide applied to everyone else, its entry says so in its own first clause.

No entry was paid for. There are no sponsored placements, no affiliate links, and no commercial arrangement with any agency named. Every entry can be checked against the source linked beside it — except Growgami's, which is the only entry here with no such link, because no claim about Growgami is published anywhere Growgami does not control.

The set at a glance

Agencies in this guide, listed alphabetically and not ranked.
AgencyBest forCore strengthPublic proof signalRegionPricing signal
AP CollectiveA community run as one part of a go-to-market programme rather than as a standalone moderation contract.The only retention percentage published by anyone in this guide, attached to a named client.Its Fableborne case study publishes 70.8% Day 1 Retention under a heading reading Product Metrics — a block distinct from the Results block above it — beside $23M+ User Deposits and 250K+ Players Acquired. The label travels with the number: it is a product retention figure for the game during a period the campaign supported, not one attributed to a community team.Hong Kong postal address on its contact page; its own community ranking states seven regions, among them New York, Dubai, South Korea, Singapore and London.Not published for community work — its own comparison table gives its tier as Custom. The band on that page is the category's, not its own.
BUNCHModeration bought as a staffed operations function with QA and a contract, rather than bought as marketing.The only published monthly rate in this guide, and the only service level stated in units of time.Its Telegram page publishes $1,100 to $1,350/mo for Full-Time Agents, under a heading reading Outsourcing Telegram Crypto Community Moderation Pricing, with complimentary QA audits and custom shifts or 24/7 beside it. Its stated service level is 24/7 availability with an average moderation turnaround time of seconds.Metro Manila and Cavite, Philippines — two street addresses published, with named leadership and named sales contacts assigned to Europe and US Eastern.Published. The only entry here with a monthly figure on the page rather than a band, a bracket or a call.
CoinbandBuilding a community in a specific non-English language market from zero ahead of a sale.The largest published set of community-tagged case studies in this guide — eight, each with a named client.Its PUMLx case publishes a labelled results pair, +28,000 community members beside +900 game users. Eight cases on its index carry a Community management tag: GT Protocol, Dexcheck, Crypto GPT, GG Token, Rolaz Gold, Galaxy Arena, PUMLx and DegenZoo.Hong Kong, Dubai and London in the community page footer; another page on the same site publishes six offices and four phone numbers. It also publishes a company registration number, 44977608.Not published. Its FAQ routes to a custom quote, and the budget dropdown on its proposal form is a prospect-selected qualification control, not a rate.
CoinBoostsModerators booked as a discrete ordered item rather than bundled inside a retainer.The only vendor in this guide that publishes its working hours as a constraint rather than as an unconditional claim.No client, figure or case study is published on the community page. The one operational commitment it does publish is the window: we are active monday to friday from 9 AM to 12 PM GMT +2. It also states that it replies to Telegram enquiries within 15 minutes.Stated as a time zone rather than an address — its team is located in GMT+2. No postal address is published; the footer states it was founded in 2018.Not published on the community page; orders are placed over Telegram. Payment terms are published, which is unusual here — all payments in cryptocurrency.
CoinboundAn existing Telegram or Discord where answer speed is the binding constraint.The only response-time figure in this guide published as a headline stat with a labelled container around it.A stat box labelled Average Community Question Response Time reads <5 Minutes. Two engagement figures sit beside it: Galaxy Arena, where it states members rose 699% and visitor engagement rate reached 80%, and Metamoose NFT, where it states community engagement rate went from 7.14% to 60%.New York — the community page footer reads Made with ❤️ in NY.Not published. The community FAQ answers the cost question with it depends and routes to a proposal.
EAK DigitalA project that expects a crisis and wants a written protocol for it before it happens.Crisis response described as a process with a defined end, rather than as availability.Four named case studies are surfaced on its community page — Gate, Wanchain, Theta and Neo — alongside seven client testimonials attributed by name, title and company, including Storm Trade and Pionex. All of them describe PR and KOL engagements; no community figure appears on the page.Its footer states a Dubai headquarters and a global team spanning five continents; the two postal addresses actually published there are in Istanbul and Umm Al Quwain.Not published — the CTA is a free discovery call leading to a zero-obligation proposal.
FINPRA buyer who wants the staffing arithmetic — how many moderators, on what shifts — settled before signing.The most specific staffing disclosure in this guide — the only company here publishing both a headcount and a shift length.Its Discord plan states that your audience will be manned by 4 moderators and 1 tech support. Its Telegram plan states 2 moderators, each working 12h per day, and lets the buyer choose 8 hours per day or 24/7. The response target is stated twice: standard response time is less than 10 minutes.Dubai — FINPR AGENCY FZCO, IFZA Business Park, Building A2, published in the footer. It describes itself as in the cryptocurrency space since 2017.Not published. Its onboarding sequence names a pricing step — explore pricing plans — without a figure, and the copy refers to market-competitive packages.
GrowgamiA project that wants its Telegram and Discord run by the team already briefing its creators, as part of a launch programme rather than as a standalone contract.Its published position on what a community is for: it states that a 2,000-member community at 30% daily active is worth more than 50,000 inactive wallets, which is the same argument the measurement-led vendors in this set make.Three community figures, every one a client aggregate with no client attached: a 3.4x increase in governance participation for clients running structured campaigns, 28% of active community members becoming depositors, and 150K+ community members built across its DeFi client programmes. None carries a date, none links to a case study, and there is no off-site source to link for any of them.No location published. Its contact page and its site footer name neither a city nor a country.Not published for community work. No rate, band or unit appears on either page where community work is described — unlike its launch and DeFi pages, which do publish bands.
LuvKaizenA founder who has been moderating the Telegram personally and can no longer, especially once a token is live.The clearest published account in this guide of what moderators are trained on, as opposed to what they do.States 200+ campaigns since 2019 and amplification from a 5,000+ KOL network on its community page, both self-reported. Note what they count: 200+ campaigns is a campaign count, and no community-specific volume figure is published anywhere on the page.Not stated on the community page. The market pages in its related-links rail — Dubai, UK, USA, Singapore, India — are target markets rather than offices, and reading city names off that rail gives the wrong answer.Not published. It runs an article titled Crypto Community Management Cost, dated June 15 2026, which lists seven cost drivers and three scope tiers with no figure attached to any.
Moderators UnitedA pre-launch Discord that needs architecting before the first member joins.The only vendor here whose entire business is community management — there is no PR, KOL or SEO line to cross-sell into.No client and no community figure is published. What the site does publish is a list of 27 named Discord servers under a heading stating they are communities its moderators supported before joining Moderators United — prior employers of individuals, not clients of the agency. The heading is the point: quoting that list as a client roster misreads a line the company wrote carefully.Not stated. No postal address, country or time-zone claim anywhere on the site; its LocalBusiness structured data carries an empty address and empty opening hours.No retainer figure. One item is priced, at zero: free Discord server set-up, offered as a community foundation built for nothing.
OMNI AgencyA community that has grown in headcount and gone quiet, where the first job is diagnosis.The most explicit published measurement framework in this guide — it names the metrics it reports and the metrics it considers low-value.Its case index titles the Script TV case Growing Script TV's Community to 24K Followers and 4,444 Discord Members — a named client with a stated Discord member count. Its Scratcher case is tagged Community Management and carries 20X ROI on Spend.No postal address published at the URLs checked; contact is an email address. Its own article on the Toronto market places the company in Toronto.A category band, framed as the category's: retainers typically range from $3K to $15K per month depending on scope, coverage hours and platform mix. No OMNI rate card exists.
theKOLLABA project already buying creator work that wants the channel run by the team briefing the creators.The most detailed published answer in this guide to how community work would be measured.Its homepage states 250+ named crypto creators with a combined reach of over 50 million followers, 150+ campaigns for Web3 projects and 2,000+ pieces of content, and names Trust Wallet among its clients. Note what those measure: creators and campaigns, not communities.Not stated. No postal address, country or time zone at the URLs checked; the footer carries the legal name only.Not published — costs are said to depend on scope, platforms, content type, community size and region, with a package designed after a call.
Token PromotersA community whose working language is named on the vendor's page rather than covered by the word multilingual.The only company in this guide that enumerates the languages it moderates in.Under a block headed Languages: available in English, Chinese (Mandarin), Tagalog and Nigerian, with other languages available on request. Quoted as published — Nigerian is not a language and the page does not say which one is meant. The value of the field is that a list exists at all; thirteen of the fourteen companies here publish none.Not stated. No postal address, country or time zone at the URLs checked; the footer reads ©2022.Not published on the moderation page — the buttons route to a contact form, though other services on the site are ordered as products.
X10 AgencyA community whose volume is expected to swing sharply, where the question is how fast moderators can be added.The most explicit scaling model in this guide, published as a range with a shift length attached.Three stat pairs on its community page: 24/7 coverage, 20+ team members worldwide, 200+ projects worked with. Body copy states that based on community size it can allocate from 1 up to 14 community managers covering 24/7, every time zone, and that its moderators have managed crypto communities since 2017.Published as a spec field rather than an address — GEO: worldwide; platforms: Discord, Telegram, Twitter. No postal address at the URLs checked; contact is an email address and a Telegram link.Not published — the call to action invites you to contact them for a special offer.

The agencies

There is no first place here. The agencies are listed alphabetically, and every entry carries the same nine fields — including a limitation, which is stated as a question of fit rather than of quality, and a proof signal. Every proof signal but one is linked to a source off this site; the exception is the publisher's own entry, which has no such source and says so. Read the "best for" line first: it is the only claim this guide makes about where an agency belongs.

What buyers ask next

Does any crypto community management agency publish a retention figure?

One, out of fourteen. AP Collective's Fableborne case study publishes 70.8% Day 1 Retention — under a heading reading Product Metrics, a block separate from the Results block above it, beside $23M+ User Deposits and 250K+ Players Acquired. So it is a retention figure for the game during a period the campaign supported, not one attributed to a community team. AP Collective's own ranking article presents the same number in a community context; the label is on the case study. Everything else in this category is a member count, a follower count, or a framework with no number in it. OMNI Agency and LuvKaizen both publish the retention metrics they track — returning member rate, chat-active percentage, time-to-second-message — with no client figure against any of them. theKOLLAB names churn as tracked. Nobody publishes the number. If retention is the outcome you are buying, you will be asking for it on a call.

What does a 24/7 coverage claim actually commit an agency to?

On its own, nothing you can check. Eight of the fourteen claim round-the-clock coverage somewhere on their own site, and six of those eight assert it unconditionally on the community page itself: BUNCH, EAK Digital, FINPR, LuvKaizen, Moderators United and X10 Agency. Three of the six publish a mechanism behind it. FINPR states 2 moderators, each working 12h per day, for Telegram, and 4 moderators and 1 tech support for Discord. X10 Agency states 1 to 14 community managers working by 8 hours shifts, covering all 24 hours. BUNCH states full-time agents on custom shifts or 24/7, and is the only vendor here separating two clocks — moderation active strictly 24/7 against a 24/5 account management team. The seventh and eighth qualify it: OMNI publishes the only conditional claim, scoping 24/7 multilingual to high-volume launches and business hours to established communities, and AP Collective claims 24/7 moderation in the ranking table it publishes rather than on the service page a buyer arrives at. The remaining six make no round-the-clock claim, and two of those are more informative for it: CoinBoosts publishes monday to friday from 9 AM to 12 PM GMT +2, and Token Promoters publishes part-time or full-time depending on your needs. Coinband, Coinbound and theKOLLAB state no window at all — theKOLLAB's 24/7 is asserted by a third-party summary and does not appear at its origin, so it is not counted here. The fourteenth is this guide's publisher, which publishes no coverage claim of any kind and gets no credit for the silence. One question separates any two of them: how many people, on what shifts, and who is awake at 3am in your largest market.

Which of these agencies name the languages they moderate in?

One. Token Promoters publishes, under a block headed Languages, that moderation is available in English, Chinese (Mandarin), Tagalog and Nigerian, with other languages on request. That string is recorded exactly as published — Nigerian is not a language, and the page does not say which one is meant. X10 Agency comes closest to a second with Worldwide, ENG, Local languages, where the local languages are not enumerated. The word multilingual appears on LuvKaizen and OMNI, and on AP Collective and EAK Digital through a third party's comparison table, always without a list behind it. Coinband is the only company here that demonstrates a language market rather than claiming one: its PUMLx case states the project already had a large English-speaking community and that the work was building the Russian-speaking one. If your community's centre of gravity is Korean, Turkish or Portuguese, this category publishes nothing you can act on.

Is moderation the same service as community growth?

Not to the companies that think hardest about it, and the difference decides what you should be paying for. Five of the fourteen separate the two in words. OMNI gives the distinction its own FAQ entry: community management is operational, community growth is acquisition-focused. AP Collective runs a section headed Moderation-Only vs Growth-Led Community Management and writes that the mistake founders make is paying moderation-only prices and expecting growth-led outcomes. LuvKaizen keeps 24/7 moderation and engagement programs as separate pillars; Moderators United keeps Moderation & Safety separate from Engagement & Retention. Two more separate them by declining one side outright — BUNCH and Token Promoters sell moderation and do not claim growth, which is a clean position rather than a gap, and a buyer who needs growth should not read their pages as offering it. The rest present moderation as one block among several equal ones. Read the distinction as a signal about how a vendor thinks rather than as evidence about the work: three of the agencies arguing it hardest are also the three whose community pages are most obviously written for search.

What does crypto community management cost?

Twelve of the fourteen publish no rate for community work at all, which is the norm in this category rather than a mark against anyone doing it. One publishes a price: BUNCH lists $1,100 to $1,350/mo for full-time agents, under a heading reading Outsourcing Telegram Crypto Community Moderation Pricing. Two publish a category band and say plainly that it is the category's rather than theirs — OMNI, that retainers typically range from $3K to $15K per month depending on scope, coverage hours and platform mix; AP Collective, that pricing ranges from around $1,500 per month for moderation-only to $15,000 and up for multi-region, launch-grade coverage. Neither is a rate card. Two other objects on these sites look like prices and are not: a prospect budget dropdown on a proposal form is a qualification control, and a page titled Crypto Community Management Cost can contain no cost at all — LuvKaizen's lists seven cost drivers and three scope tiers with no figure attached to any of them.

How were the agencies in this community guide chosen?

Three tests to get in, all run against each company's own live pages rather than a sitemap, a directory or another agency's list. One: community management is a named practice with its own page, not a bullet inside a services list. Two: that page says something operationally specific — who staffs it, for how many hours, on which platforms, in which languages, or with what response target. Adjectives did not count. Three: the page was live and reachable when the research was captured, and every absence recorded here was established by opening the page rather than by inferring it. Four further questions then shaped what each entry says rather than whether it is in: does the company publish a retention or engagement metric rather than a member count; does it distinguish moderation from growth; is there a named client community case study rather than a general marketing case displayed on a community page; are languages and coverage hours stated concretely. Eleven cleared the first three tests with operational specifics. Two — theKOLLAB and CoinBoosts — clear the bar narrowly, and their entries say so rather than being padded. The fourteenth entry is Growgami, which publishes this guide and does not clear test two: its community pages name no staffing model, no coverage hours, no platforms list, no languages and no response target. It is listed anyway, by a disclosed route rather than through the gate, because it sells this work and a reader assembling a shortlist is entitled to weigh it — and the failure is the first clause of its own limitation rather than a footnote. Companies a search for this category surfaces whose own sites do not present community management as a live service were checked and left out, including two whose candidate service URLs returned 404. A confirmed absence is worth as much to a reader as a listing.

What can this guide's community criteria not establish?

Whether any of these agencies is good at the work. Nothing on a public page establishes that, and no entry here claims it in either direction. The criteria also cannot tell you whether a published figure is true — only that it is published, and where. They cannot tell you who would actually be in your Telegram at 3am, what a scope like yours costs, or whether a result is from last quarter or four years ago: thirteen of the fourteen publish no date on any case material, so most claims in this category cannot be placed in time from the page alone. They do not detect a vendor that publishes little and moderates well, and they do not detect the reverse either. And they cannot reconcile the one term everybody in this market uses loosely — no company in this set defines engagement rate anywhere, so two agencies could report 60% for entirely different measurements and both be telling the truth. Those are vetting questions rather than set-assembly questions, and they are answered by asking the agency directly.

Do the agencies publishing rankings in this category put themselves first?

Usually, and not always — and the exception is worth more than the rule. Seven agency-published rankings were checked while researching this category. Six place their own publisher at number one: ICODA, AP Collective, Coinbound, EAK Digital through a newswire property it owns, LuvKaizen, and Coinband in a general marketing list. The seventh is FINPR, whose six-agency ranking puts Crowdcreate first and FINPR second. So self-ranking is the norm here and it is not universal, and anyone who tells you it is universal has not checked FINPR. Two further facts sit alongside that. Six of the fourteen agencies in this guide publish no competitor ranking at all, and they are, with one exception, the operations-led vendors rather than the marketing-led ones. And one ranking in the category comes from outside the population entirely — an advertising platform that ranks ten agencies and does not appear in its own list. Rankings here also go stale without being corrected: at least one modified during 2026 still ranks a company for a community service its own site no longer presents.

What should you ask a community management agency before signing?

Five questions this category will not answer on a page. How many moderators, on what shift pattern, and which of them covers your largest market's night — three of fourteen publish that. Which languages, named rather than described as multilingual — one of fourteen publishes that. What is your definition of engagement rate, and what did it move from and to on a named community — nobody publishes both halves. What retention number can you show from a community you ran, and over what period — one retention figure exists in this whole category and its own case study files it as a product metric. And the one that sorts a shortlist fastest: is the case study you are showing me a community case study, or a PR, social or KOL case study displayed on a community page? Several agencies here surface named clients and attributed client quotes on their community pages where the engagement being described is a different service line.

When was every claim on this page captured?

Every figure, quotation and stated absence on this page was read from the pages each company's own server returned on 16 September 2026. Nothing came from a summary, a directory or another agency's ranking except where the entry says so, and no figure is here unless the markup around it was read to establish what the number labels — which is how the Product Metrics heading on AP Collective's retention figure was found, and how a participant figure credited to a client on one service page was found to be absent from that client's own case study. Two items were volatile on the day of capture: theKOLLAB's announcement bar, dated that same day, states that CoinBureau have taken an ownership position in the company, with no terms given; and X10 Agency's site carries two different copyright ranges in one served document and a community URL that resolved to an unavailable-page template. Treat rates, coverage windows, office lists and stated years as things to confirm at the link beside each entry.

Growgami is on this list — why, and what does it not publish?

Because it sells community management and publishes this guide, and both facts are better stated than hidden. It sits where the alphabet puts it, between FINPR and LuvKaizen, on a page that publishes no rank, no score and no ordinal for anyone. What it does not publish is the more useful half of the answer. It runs no named standalone community practice — the work appears as a workstream inside a use-case page and a vertical page — and it fails test two of the three tests every other entry here cleared: no staffing model, no coverage window, no platform list, no languages, no response target. It publishes three community figures and all three are client aggregates with nobody attached and no date. So on the question this page exists to ask — who tells you how the clock is staffed — the publisher is among the worst answers in its own set, and its entry says so first. Two things here are worth using rather than taking on trust: /how-to-choose-a-crypto-marketing-agency scores Growgami against the same ten criteria it hands you for everyone else and names the three it comes off worst on, and its own AI visibility is measured on a dated schedule that keeps putting it tenth of ten tracked agencies — 0.86% share of voice in the week to 15 September 2026, against nine agencies it competes with. /crypto-seo-agency publishes that measurement's method, prompt set and sample size, from an earlier capture in the same series. Neither is flattering and both are checkable.

Where to check any of this

Growgami neither owns nor influences any of these. Use them to verify claims made here and anywhere else.

Ask all of them the five questions

Every agency above is linked to the page its claim came from, so you can check what each publishes before you spend a call finding out. The questions worth bringing are in the FAQs: staffing and shifts, named languages, a definition of engagement rate, a retention number from a community someone actually ran, and whether the case study is a community case study. Growgami sells this service too — ask it the same five.

Book a 30-min call

Also on this site